Re: Update - Join Us Today on "OpenGOTO Community Live!" #ExploreScientific #NEWS


Jerry Hubbell - Explore Scientific VP Engineering
 

We will have another broadcast today

Explore Scientific's OpenGOTO Community goes live each afternoon to discuss topics raised on the forum on how to use the suite of Explore Scientific products powered by PMC-Eight Technology.
Our first show will be today at 4:30 pm CDT, 5:30 pm EDT, 2:30 pm PDT

Please join Scott Roberts, Jerry Hubbell, and Kent Marts for a lively discussion with our community.
This broadcast will be on the Explore Scientific USA Facebook page and the shows will be archived on Explore Scientific's YouTube channel.

Click here to join us!
https://www.facebook.com/ExploreScientificUSA/
--
Jerry Hubbell
Vice President of Engineering

Explore Scientific, LLC.
jrh at explorescientific.com

www.explorescientificusa.com
1010 S. 48th Street
Springdale, AR 72762
1-866-252-3811

Author: Scientific Astrophotography: How Amateurs Can Generate and Use Professional Imaging Data
             Remote Observatories for Amateur Astronomers: Using High-Powered Telescopes From Home


Mark Slade Remote Observatory (MSRO) IAU MPC W54 Equipment
Wilderness, VA
Mounts
: ES PMC-Eight G11 + Telescope Drive Master (TDM)
Scopes: ES 165 FPL-53 ED APO CF, ES 102 FCD100 ED APO CF
Cameras:  QHY174M-GPS + FW, QHY163C
Misc: 3-inch 0.7x Focal Reducer Field Flattener, Filters: Luminance,
Red, V-band Photometric, Diffuser, 200 lpmm Spectral Grating

Software: MaxIm DL 6, Cartes du Ciel, Astrometrica, AstroImageJ, AutoStakkert!

Join MAIN@ESPMC-Eight.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.