Re: Listen Live Today at 4 pm CDT, 5 pm EDT #OpenGOTOLive


Jerry Hubbell - Explore Scientific VP Engineering
 

On Mon, Aug 3, 2020 at 11:16 PM, Timothy Myers wrote:
Trying to ping this back to the top of the list, never did get any details abouot the virtual star party except that it is Tuesday 8/4, I think.
Hi Timothy,

We are going to hold the first Explore Alliance Virtual Star Party tonight starting at 1930 PDT (2230 EDT, 2130 CDT). Tune in to our Facebook page or to our YouTube channel.

www.facebook.com/ExploreScientificUSA/
www.youtube.com/ExploreScientificOfficial/

If you would like to join in on future Explore Alliance Virtual Star Parties, contact Scott Roberts at s at explorescientific.com

 
Thanks
--
Jerry Hubbell
Vice President of Engineering

Explore Scientific, LLC.
jrh at explorescientific.com

www.explorescientificusa.com
1010 S. 48th Street
Springdale, AR 72762
1-866-252-3811

Author: Scientific Astrophotography: How Amateurs Can Generate and Use Professional Imaging Data
             Remote Observatories for Amateur Astronomers: Using High-Powered Telescopes From Home


Mark Slade Remote Observatory (MSRO) IAU MPC W54 Equipment
Wilderness, VA
Mounts
: ES PMC-Eight G11 + Telescope Drive Master (TDM)
Scopes: ES 165 FPL-53 ED APO CF, ES 102 FCD100 ED APO CF
Cameras:  QHY174M-GPS + FW, QHY163C
Misc: 3-inch 0.7x Focal Reducer Field Flattener, Filters: Luminance,
Red, V-band Photometric, Diffuser, 200 lpmm Spectral Grating

Software: MaxIm DL 6, Cartes du Ciel, Astrometrica, AstroImageJ, AutoStakkert!

Join MAIN@ESPMC-Eight.groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.